RSS

Busy Day…..

15 Apr

It was a long busy day for me. Went for some unexpected competitive exam at 7 in the morning. In India it is like a religious practice to appear in competitive exams to grab a Government job for any person especially youth.

Then why my exam was unexpected….because I forgot I have applied for the job and already sat for the preliminary exam. To my sheer disbelieve I cracked it also….I really don’t know how?! I even secured a fairly high marks in that without any preparation for the exam….certainly an ego booster. Now I am gaining back my self-confidence once again.

Then opening this blog I found two well-known bloggers liked my post on shopping.I am definitely on Cloud 9. I don’t know what am I writing feeling really sleepy.

 

Bye

Goodnight.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 15, 2012 in ??????!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

